

(a) Armed Forces Covenant Champion

Cllr A Dewynter

(b) Devon Building Control Partnership

Cllr J Birch Cllr J McKay

(c) Director - Plymouth & South Devon Freeport

Cllr J Birch

(d) Joint SH/WD/Plymouth Local Plan Partnership Board

Cllr J Brazil Cllr D Thomas

(e) Member Development Steering Group

Cllr G Allen

Cllr N Hopwood

Cllr A Nix

Cllr C Oram

Cllr A Presswell

Cllr D Thomas

(f) Rate Relief Panel

Cllr J Birch

Cllr N Hopwood

Cllr G Yardy

(g) Slapton Line Steering Group

Cllr J Hawkins

Cllr L Lawford

(h) South Devon National Landscapes Partnership Committee

Cllr G Allen

Cllr J McKay

(i) Tamar Valley National Landscapes Partnership Committee

Cllr C Oram